Administration:
Executive Director
Chief Financial Officer
Director of Residential Services
Assistant to the Executive Director

Program Coordinator
For career opportunities contact

 


Teresa Cancilla R.N.
Mark A. Sobieski, C.P.A
Stacey O'Brien

Richard Maiorella
Lisa Ammirati
Tracey Smith

 


TCancilla@plusgrouphomes.org
MSobieski@plusgrouphomes.org
SOBrien@plusgrouphomes.org
RMaiorella@plusgrouphomes.org

LAmmirati@plusgrouphomes.org
TSmith@plusgrouphomes.org


President
Vice-President
Recording Secretary
Treasurer
Claude Mangum, PH.D.

Board of Directors:
Phillip Smith, ED.D.
Sara Baker
Yvonne Laubis
Champshi Dedhiya
Donna LoDuca

Advisory Board:
Kenneth Kaufman, PH.D.
Charles Robert, ESQ

In Memoriam:
Herbert Dorfman
Saul Karnette
James Lynch, M.D.
Leon Sekur
Sandra Sekur
Arvell Shaw
Madeleine Shaw (President Emeritus)
William Spinrad, PH.D.